Rallyperformance

Reports on rallies and rally-teams

Better performance during rallies

leave a comment »

Wales Rally GB '07

However the rally saison is nearly finished, the Dakar teams are impatient to start their challenge. The excitement continues and continues! So if you are racing in the WRC, a one-day rally sprint, the Dakar or Group N challenge, historical rallies… I am asking you to help me to keep me up to date, send me all rumours and information about tour team, to make your rallies better reported as I am there in my heart and try to get there in person! SO if you have reports, photos or Youtube videos of your performances in the rallystages, let me know, send them to me! This will help me to cover you better. And if you will be there at the finish and occupy the top place on the stage, shaking the big champagne bottle, I want to see that image!

Written by joostboers

22/11/2010 at 9:44 pm

Posted in Dakar, Historical, WRC

Leave a Reply

